Projektverantwortung

Sebastian Fiedler
Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Sebastian Fiedler


Phone:+49 451 300 5499
E-Mail:sebastian.fiedler@th-luebeck.de
Room:14-2.13
Dirk Jacob
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Phys.
Dirk Jacob


Phone:+49 451 300 5492
E-Mail:dirk.jacob@th-luebeck.de
Room:14-1.22
Heiner Lippe
Prof. Arch. DPLG CEAA
Heiner Lippe


Phone:+49 451 300 5123
E-Mail:heiner.lippe@th-luebeck.de
Room:14-2.15-2
Tobias Mißfeldt
Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Tobias Mißfeldt M.A.


Phone:+49 451 300 5417
E-Mail:tobias.missfeldt@th-luebeck.de
Room:14-2.14
Guido Neubeck
Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Guido Neubeck


Phone:+49 451 300 5441
E-Mail:guido.neubeck@th-luebeck.de
Room:14-2.15.1
Stephan Wehrig
Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Stephan Wehrig


Phone:+49 451 300 5734
E-Mail:stephan.wehrig@th-luebeck.de
Room:14-1.21

Administrative Leitung

Projektleitung

Sarah Hantke
Dipl.-Ing.
Sarah Hantke


Phone:+49 451 300 5432
E-Mail:sarah.hantke@th-luebeck.de
Room:14-2.14
Nele Kraeher
Dipl. -Arch. ETH
Nele Kraeher


Phone:+49 451 300 5469
E-Mail:nele.kraeher@th-luebeck.de
Room:14-2.15-1